Men looking for Women in Owerri, Imo

Saturday, 21 October 2017
  Enjoy life here
get a quick and cool cash. Have fun with a sugar daddy now and get paid instantly.call or WhatsApp…
Imo › Owerri
 
Monday, 16 October 2017
  Do you need a rich sugar daddy in Imo state, contact Mr Lucky on 07056229231...
Get connected with a rich Sugar daddy in Imo state that can take good care of you and assist you…
Imo › Owerri
 
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  Meet up with a rich sugar daddy, WhatsApp Mr Victor on 09024478436
Get connected with a rich sugar daddy in Imo state that is ready too take good care of you and…
Imo › Owerri
 
Saturday, 7 October 2017
    Are u looking for a sugar mummy??
Call agent Ada for a legit hookup with that lady u can satisfy and get paid(08027052595
Imo › Owerri
 
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  I need suger mummy contact mr David on 08098271984
I will fuck you like naver befor? But give what belongs to me after the love and sex
Imo › Owerri
 
Friday, 29 September 2017
    Men looking for women in owerri imo state
are you good in bed and can satisfy a woman in bed.don't lose this opportunity call miss Becky my…
Imo › Owerri
 
Thursday, 21 September 2017
  Agent chidi eze we hook you up with a rich sugar daddy 08115737105
Get the best connection with a rich sugar daddy that can assist you financially and take good care…
Imo › Owerri
 
Monday, 18 September 2017
    Call 08147408291 or add him on whatsapp for sugar daddy hook up
Barrister Sam needs a young Girl who's good in bed He's ready to pay your bills so call mr Samuel…
Imo › Owerri
 
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  Handsome sugar son
Here is someone who can satisfy you on bed. He last up to an hour. Call baby immediately for quick…
Imo › Owerri
 
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  Get connected with rich sugar daddy, whatsapp Mr Peter on 09024478436 for info .
Get connected with a rich sugar daddy that can take good care of you and assist you financially…
Imo › Owerri
 
Friday, 1 September 2017
  GET a very rich wealthy and influential sugar daddy here in LAGOS +07010785440
fuck and get paid by a very rich sugar daddy that is available here in town that just came from…
Imo › Owerri
 
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
  hookup with rich sugar daddy/mummy gay/lez call Alhaji Mohamed on 09057558617
Call to hook up close to you sugar daddy, mummy. Life partner miss christerbel
Imo › Owerri
 
Friday, 25 August 2017
  Are you looking for a rich sugar daddy call 09033676155
Get connected with sugar mummy that will been there always for you and will take acre of you…
Imo › Owerri
 
Thursday, 17 August 2017
    Hookup Call mr tony 07012177727
Sugar mummy is in need of a lover, money is not the problem Get connected with a rich sugar money…
Imo › Owerri
 
Sunday, 6 August 2017
  Looking for real men connection call 09033676155 or whatsapp
Come and get the hook up that can get you the money that can get you hook up with a lady now Call me
Imo › Owerri
 
Friday, 23 June 2017
    Apply for a rich Sugar Mummy or Daddy call mr Ben 08145725588
Apply So that You will get the right hookup now call Agent Ben 08145725588
Imo › Owerri
 
Monday, 5 June 2017
  My name is ben am a working class a banker
Get a rich sugar daddy that can help you financially, contact mr frank 07030392825 for more…
Imo › Owerri
 
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
    Looking for a fat lady
I am young, nice , understanding, strong and very romantic. I am seeking for a lovely and matured…
Imo › Owerri
 
Thursday, 11 May 2017
    Hangout with a rich sugar mummy and daddy call mr sunny on 08085839484
Do you know that there are wealthy ladies and men that what you in Bed for a nice sex and also…
Imo › Owerri
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
  Hookup with rich sugar daddy/mummy or lez/gay call Mr Mohammed on 08118346209
Can you funk hard in bed.come proof your sexual ability with me and I will take good care of…
Imo › Owerri
 
Friday, 21 April 2017
  Hookup with and get payed call my agent for hookup 08115737105
Do you need a rich sugar daddy that can pay you any amount? am mr victor by name I need a your girl…
Imo › Owerri
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
    Get hook up with sugar mummy
How do you want it, fat, sli, moderate, give Mr Andrew a call on 09068667019 and get hook up this…
Imo › Owerri
 
Monday, 6 March 2017
    Sugar mummy, relationship sex mate call 08058184977
If you need a sugar mummy, sex mate or relationship contact us
Imo › Owerri
 
Sunday, 19 February 2017
  Get a wealthy sugar mummy today
Do you need a sugar mummy that can satisfy you on bed and help you financially call agent john now…
Imo › Owerri
 
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
  Do you need a woman to pay you well? call Mr James on 08165598420
Get highly paid for your services on bed call Mr James to get conected now on 08165598420
Imo › Owerri
 
Monday, 26 September 2016
    Ybnl
Konkobility Talent hunt is here again.Here is the time for you to come out and showcase your talent…
Imo › Owerri
 
Friday, 16 September 2016
  Looking for female
I want ladies that will call me
Imo › Owerri
 
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
  Lasbains are in need of soulmate call mr douglas for connection 08149094564
Weast no time on calling today ua 08149094564
Imo › Owerri
 
Monday, 12 September 2016
  Hookup with rich suger mummy suger daddy gay lez call agent 08149094564
Her husband can't satisfy her and so she divorce him. She is looking for any interested young guy…
Imo › Owerri
 
Sunday, 11 September 2016
  hookup with rich sugar daddy/mommy or lez/gay call Mr Mohammed 07037956802
Hello hot bottoms guys am a sexy hot top wish to meet with a nice sweet ass any bottom that can…
Imo › Owerri
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »